عن الشركة

شركة عاليا للتنمية والاستثمار وإدارة المشروعات (الشركة القابضة بمصر) تأسست الشركة عام 2015 من قبل المحاسب/ محمد عبد الرحمن برأس مال 5 مليون جنيه مصري ، مقر الشركة مدينة نصر – القاهرة – مصر ، وتهدف إلى تقديم الدعم اللوجيستى والمعرفى للشركات والمشروعات القائمة لتحسين وتطوير أوضاعها وكذلك المساهمة في تقديم الاستشارات لتأسيس الشركات والمشروعات بما يحقق الارتقاء بالاقتصاد الوطنى ويتماشى مع الخطة الاقتصادية الاستراتيجية للدولة 

وتهدف رؤية الاستثمار للشركة إلى إضافة طاقات إنتاجية وخدمية جديدة للأصول والإمكانيات الحالية الموجودة داخل مصر وخارجها، وذلك من خلال إنشاء مشروعات جديدة أو تطوير وتحسين مشروعات قائمة وكذلك عمليات التجديد أو الإحلال أو الدمج للمشروعات والشركات القائمة، وما يترتب على ذلك من زيادة في الناتج القومى وزيادة في السلع والخدمات المقدمة وبالتالي رفع مستوى الخدمات المعيشية والاجتماعية

تتخصص الشركة في الاستثمار في مجال الأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل بكافة خدماتها بداية من التصنيع إلى التوزيع والتسويق والتخزين وكذلك الصناعات الغذائية سواء داخل مصر او خارجها بالإضافة إلى الاستثمار العقارى والسياحى

الشركات التابعة

(شركة عاليا أفريقيا الدولية (توجو

تأسست الشركة في 2017 بدولة توجو لتكون شركة تابعة لمجموعة عاليا القابضة ومتخصصة في تنفيذ وإدارة المشروعات المتعلقة بالدول الأفريقية، ولتكون مركز التجارة والاستثمار لمجموعة عاليا في دول الغرب الأفريقي و هى شركة مساهمه بسيطة (SAS) تم تأسيسها طبقا لأحكام نظام أهودجا الموحد و هو النظام التشريعى السائد فى توجو ووفقا لقواعد النظام الأساسى . تم تحديد مقر الشركة فى لومى فى حى الأوتوموتيف ..

(شركة عاليا أفريقيا الدولية (كوت ديفوار

تأسست الشركة في 2018 بدولة كوت ديفوار لتكون شركة تابعة لمجموعة عاليا القابضة ومتخصصة في تنفيذ وإدارة المشروعات المتعلقة بالدول الأفريقية، ولتكون مركز التجارة والاستثمار لمجموعة عاليا في دول الغرب الأفريقي بجانب شركة عاليا افريقيا انترناشيونال (توجو) 

أهداف الشركة 

تهدف الشركة داخل مصر وخارجها إلى 

تنمية وتصنيع وتسويق المواد الخام التى تدخل فى الصناعات الدوائية

خدمة بيع وادارة الممتلكات

ادارة المشروعات الصناعية والتجارية

تجارة مواد البناء

الاستيراد والتصدير

اعداد دراسات الجدوى للمشروعات

كل العمليات التى تخص بصورة مباشره أو غير مباشره , عمليات الشراء و البيع و التصدير و الاستيراد و الشحن و التخزين و نقل جميع المنتجات غير الممنوعة و البضائع و الحبوب و جميع الأشياء مهما كانت نوعها أو مصدرها

About Alia

Alia for Development, Investment and Projects Management (Holding Company in Egypt) was established in 2015 by accountant / Mohamed Abdel Rahman with a capital of 5 million EGP. The headquartered of the group is in Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt, and aims to provide logistic and knowledge support to existing companies and projects to improve their situation. In the national economy and in line with the country's strategic economic plan

The investment vision of the company aims at adding new productive and service capacities to existing assets and capabilities located inside and outside Egypt through the establishment of new projects or the development and improvement of existing projects, as well as the renewal, replacement or merger of existing projects and companies, and the consequent increase in national output An increase in goods and services provided and thus an increase in living and social services

The company specializes in investment in the field of medicines and cosmetics in all its services, from manufacturing to distribution, marketing and storage, as well as food industries both inside and outside Egypt, in addition to real estate and tourism investment

Alia Subsidiaries companies

Alia Africa International Togo

The company was established in 2017 in the State of Togo to be a subsidiary of Alia Holding Group, specialized in the implementation and management of projects related to African countries and to be the trade and investment center of Alia Group in the West African countries, which is a simple shareholding company (SAS) Prevailing in Togo and in accordance with the rules of the Statute. The Company's headquarters in Lomé were located in the Automotive District


Alia Africa International Côte d'Ivoire

The company was established in 2018 in the State of Côte d'Ivoire to be a subsidiary of Alia Holding Group and is specialized in the implementation and management of projects related to African countries and to be the trade and investment center of Alia Group in the West African countries and Alia Africa International (Togo).

Company Objectives

The company aims in Egypt and abroad to:

  • Development, manufacture and marketing of raw materials in the pharmaceutical industry.
  • Service of sale and management of property.
  • Management of industrial and commercial projects.
  • Building Materials Trading.
  • Import and export.
  • Preparing feasibility studies for projects.
  • All operations that are directly or indirectly related to the purchase, sale, export, import, shipping, storage and transfer of all unlicensed products, goods, grains and all things of any kind or origin.